Search our Site

Conversation With Hazel

Join in on a conversation with Hazel Venzon, the Assistant Director of Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre’s 

production of The Mountaintop by Katori Hall, Directed by Audrey Dwyer. 

In this hour, Hazel will uncover the COVID rehearsal and filming process, share why this piece is so important to her, 

and initiate a greater conversation about Human Rights and what we can do together to find peace and equality.

1:30 – 2:30 p.m.(Central Standard Time)

12:30 - 1:30 p.m. (Mountain Time)

11:30 - 12:30 p.m. (Pacific Time)

                                                                                              

RTAM highly recommends that participants registering for this event view the digital production of “The Mountaintop” 

by purchasing tickets (see attached) through the Royal Manitoba Theatre Centre https://royalmtc.ca/home.aspx

prior to participation in the Post-Mountaintop Conversation with Hazel.

If you are not a RMTC season ticket holder, a one-time account can be created for this event. 

Register for the Post-Mountaintop Conversation on or before March 10th, 2021 at 3:00 p.m. (CST) 

by e-mail info@rtam.mb.ca with your full name and email or leave a message at 204-889-3660 or toll free 1-888-393-8082 

Login details will be emailed prior to the event

Event Properties

Event Date 03-11-2021
Capacity Unlimited
Location Online